MeetTheTeam_PageHeader

Amanda Ciotuszynski 
Marketing Coordinator
Amanda@coastalpgi.com

Dunedin & Indian Rocks Beach Office

Amanda Ciotuszynski is the Marketing Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Anissa Ferrer
Graphic Designer
Anissa@coastalpgi.com

Clearwater Beach Office

Anissa Ferrer is a member of the graphic design team for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Ashley Vonder Meulen 
Social Media Coordinator
Ashley@coastalpgi.com

Tampa Office

Ashley Vonder Meulen is the Social Media Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Christie Altamirano
Administrative Assistant

St Pete Beach & Indian Rocks Beach Office

Christie Altamirano is an administrative assistant for Coastal Properties Group & Christie's International Real Estate.   [Read-More]

Cindy Range
Graphic Designer
Cindy@coastalpgi.com

Indian Rocks Beach Office

Cindy Range is a member of our graphic design team at Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read-More]

Helen Bierko
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Helen@coastalpgi.com

St Pete Beach Office

Helen Bierko is the Digital Marketing Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Jen Tallman
Commercial Marketing Assistant
Jen@coastalpgi.com

Treasure Island Office

Jen Tallman is the Commercial Marketing Assistant for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Jennifer Ballard
Contract Compliance Assistant
Jennifer@coastalpgi.com

Palm Harbor/East Lake Office

Jennifer Ballard is a member of the contract compliance team for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Kathy Schmid
Accounting Coordinator
Kathy@coastalpgi.com

Dunedin Office

Kathy Schmid is the Accounting Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read More]

Patti Bowie
Advisor Concierge
Patti@coastalpgi.com

Patti Bowie is the Advisor Concierge for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read More]

Sanet Dasopatis
Contract Compliance
Direct: 727-455-7422
Sanet@coastalpgi.com

Sanet is Contract Compliance Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group and Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read-More]

Stacie Sheftel
Accountant
Stacie@coastalpgi.com

Dunedin Office

Stacie Sheftel  is the Accountant for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate. [Read-More]

Tracy Pickel
Advisor Concierge
Tracy@coastalpgi.com

Belleair Office

Tracy Pickel is the Advisor Concierge for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read More]

Trudy Tollefson
Listing Coordinator
Trudy@CoastalPGI.com

Dunedin Office

Trudy is Listing Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group and Christie’s International Real Estate. [Read-More]