MeetTheTeam_PageHeader

Amanda Ciotuszynski 
Marketing Coordinator
Amanda@coastalpgi.com

Clearwater Beach Office

Amanda Ciotuszynski is the Marketing Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Ashley Vonder Meulen 
Digital Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
Ashley@coastalpgi.com

Tampa Office

Ashley Vonder Meulen is the Digital Marketing & Social Media Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Cindy Range
Graphic Designer
Cindy@coastalpgi.com

Indian Rocks Beach Office

Cindy Range is a member of our graphic design team at Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read-More]

Francesca Antonio
Listing Coordinator
Francesca@coastalpgi.com

Belleair Office

Francesca Antonio is the Listing Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Jen Tallman
Commercial Marketing Assistant
Jen@coastalpgi.com

Treasure Island Office

Jen Tallman is the Commercial Marketing Assistant for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Jennifer Ballard
Contract Compliance Assistant
Jennifer@coastalpgi.com

Palm Harbor/East Lake Office

Jennifer Ballard is a member of the contract compliance team for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Kathy Schmid
Accounting Coordinator
Kathy@coastalpgi.com

Dunedin & East Lake Office

Kathy Schmid is the Accounting Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read More]

Kim Warth
Contract Compliance Coordinator
Kim@coastalpgi.com

Indian Rocks Beach & St. Pete Beach Office

Kim Warth is the Contract Compliance Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Patti Bowie
Advisor Concierge
Patti@coastalpgi.com

Patti Bowie is the Advisor Concierge for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read More]

Sanet Dasopatis
Contract Compliance
Direct: 727-455-7422
Sanet@coastalpgi.com

Sanet is Contract Compliance Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group and Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read-More]

Stacie Sheftel
Accountant
Stacie@coastalpgi.com

Dunedin Office

Stacie Sheftel  is the Accountant for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate. [Read-More]

Trudy Tollefson
Listing Coordinator
Trudy@CoastalPGI.com

Dunedin Office

Trudy is Listing Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group and Christie’s International Real Estate. [Read-More]