VIP Contact List

 

FAX | Log onto webmail.coastalpgi.com | U/N: fax@coastalpgi.com | P/W: 7274931555

WIFI: SSID: JCOASTAL | Pass: fearlessonion595

 

* YARD SIGNS

 

* SIGN POSTS

  • Postman Inc. | Mark Seynders (Owner), 727-422-1356, postman331@verizon.net
  • The Sign Guy | Rod, 727-385-9583, tsg2007@live.com
  • Up Sign Down | upsigndown.com

 *HEADSHOT PHOTOGRAPHER

  • Lee Burgess | Headshots | 727.724.1022 | lee@leeburgessphoto.com

*IT

 *COPYWRITER/PR

*VENDORS

  • Mail-Medic | Steve Cooper | 217.369.9600 | scooper@mail-medic.com
  • Island Moose Embroidery  |408 S Aurora Avenue, Clearwater, FL 33765 | 727-614-9794
  • FLEX SEDANS | 1-855-533-FLEX | Flexsadans.com | Account # 26000166

*STAFF

  • Michelle Dailey | Advisor Services + Compliance Director | 727.967.8301 • michelle@coastalpgi.com
  • Tracy Pickel (IRB Office) | Listing Coordinator | 727.678.3498 • tracy@coastalpgi.com
  • Stacie Sheftel (Dunedin Office) | Accountant | 727-871-7352 • stacie@coastalpgi.com
  • Patsy Beke (Palm Harbor Office) | Administrative Assistant | 727-485-4200 • Patsy@coastalpgi.com
  • Trudy Tollefson (Belleair Office) | Listing Assistant | 612-709-0628 • Trudy@coastalpgi.com
  • Sanet Dasopatis  (Dunedin Office) | Office Administrator | Sanet@coastalpgi.com
  • Jennifer Ballard (Palm Harbor Office) | Contract Compliance | Jennifer@coastalpgi.com
  • Kathy Schmid (Dunedin Office) | Accounting Assistant | Kathy@coastalpgi.com

*MARKETING DEPT

  • Corinna Evans | Marketing Director | 321.506.2265 | corinna@coastalpgi.com
  • Courtney Wilson (Dunedin Office) | Marketing Coordinator | 305.799.6603 | courtney@coastalpgi.com
  • Cindy Range (IRB Office) | Senior Graphic Designer | cindy@coastalpgi.com
  • Anissa Ferrer (Clearwater Beach Office) | Marketing Assistant | 850.866.8881 | anissa@coastalpgi.com
  • Helen Bierko (St Pete Beach)  |  Social Media Manager |  914.384.7277  |  helen@coastalpgi.com