MeetTheTeam_PageHeader

Anissa Ferrer
Graphic Designer
Anissa@coastalpgi.com

Clearwater Beach Office

Anissa Ferrer is a member of the graphic design team for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Carla Allen
Commercial Marketing Coordinator
CarlaAllen@coastalpgi.com

Treasure Island Office

Carla Allen is the Commercial Marketing Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate. [Read-More]

Cindy Range
Graphic Designer
Cindy@coastalpgi.com

Indian Rocks Beach Office

Cindy Range is a member of our graphic design team at Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read-More]

Courtney Wilson
Marketing Coordinator
Courtney@coastalpgi.com

Dunedin Office

Courtney Wilson is a Marketing Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Helen Bierko
Social Media Coordinator
Helen@coastalpgi.com

St Pete Beach Office

Helen Bierko is the Social Media Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Jennifer Ballard
Contract Compliance Assistant
Jennifer@coastalpgi.com

Palm Harbor/East Lake Office

Jennifer Ballard is a member of the contract compliance team for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Kathy Schmid
Accounting Coordinator
Kathy@coastalpgi.com

Kathy Schmid is the Accounting Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read More]

Patti Bowie
Advisor Concierge
Patti@coastalpgi.com

Patti Bowie is the Advisor Concierge for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read More]

Sanet Dasopatis
Office Administrator/Contract Compliance
Direct: 727-455-7422
Sanet@coastalpgi.com

Born and raised in Cape Town, South Africa, Sanet and her husband moved to the U.S. in 1997. In South Africa, Sanet worked for the largest bank as manager of their investment...  [Read-More]

Stacie Sheftel
Accountant
Stacie@coastalpgi.com

Dunedin Office

Stacie Sheftel  is the Accountant for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate. [Read-More]

Tracy Pickel
Advisor Concierge
Tracy@coastalpgi.com

Indian Rocks Beach Office

Tracy Pickel is the Advisor Concierge for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read More]

Trudy Tollefson
Listing Coordinator
Trudy@CoastalPGI.com

Belleair Office

Trudy is Listing Coordinator and Belleair Office Admin for Coastal Properties Group and Christie’s International Real Estate. [Read-More]